VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

Team

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Anna Neuhäuser
    Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Steuerrecht
    Steuerberaterin

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Eva Matusewicz
    Dipl.-Kffr. (FH)
    Steuerberaterin

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Katharina Gansen
    Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Steuerrecht
    Steuerberaterin

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Susanne Berth
    Sekretariat/Verwaltung

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Sarah Deswatines
    Azubi Steuerfachangestellte

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Marina Karch
    Dipl.-Ing. oec.
    Sekretariat/Verwaltung

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Ute-Susanne Kleinheyer
    Dipl.-Betriebsw.
    Sachbearbeiterin Personalwesen

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Johanna Müller
    Steuerfachangestellte

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Vanessa Nitsche
    Steuerfachangestellte

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Brigitte Peeters
    Lohn-/Finanzbuchhalterin

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Petra Steinfort-Hampel
    Dipl.-Betriebsw.
    Steuerfachangestellte

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Viviane Thelen
    Steuerfachangestellte

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Kristina Verhülsdonk
    M.Sc. Health Care Mgmt.

  • VPmed Steuerberatung, Krefeld

    Heike Weichsel
    Dipl.-Betriebsw.

 

Anna Neuhäuser
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Steuerrecht
Steuerberaterin
02151 8539 -537
a.neuhaeuser@vpmed.de

Eva Matusewicz*
Dipl.-Kffr. (FH)
Steuerberaterin
02151 8539 -58
e.matusewicz@vpmed.de

Katharina Gansen
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Steuerrecht
Steuerberaterin
02151 8539 -32
k.gansen@vpmed.de

Susanne Berth
Sekretariat/Verwaltung
02151 8539 -10
s.berth@vpmed.de

Sarah Deswatines
Azubi Steuerfachangestellte
02151 8539 -57
s.deswatines@vpmed.de

Marina Karch
Dipl.-Ing. oec.
Sekretariat/Verwaltung
02151 8539 -25
m.karch@vpmed.de

Ute-Susanne Kleinheyer
Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Sachbearbeiterin Personalwesen
02151 8539 -532
u.kleinheyer@vpmed.de

*Fachberaterin
für das Gesundheitswesen (DStV e.V.)

Johanna Müller
Steuerfachangestellte
02151 8539 -17
j.mueller@vpmed.de

Vanessa Nitsche
Steuerfachangestellte
02151 8539 -42
v.nitsche@vpmed.de

Brigitte Peeters
Lohn-/Finanzbuchhalterin
02151 8539 -41
b.peeters@vpmed.de

Petra Steinfort-Hampel
Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Steuerfachangestellte
02151 8539 -24
p.steinfort-hampel@vpmed.de

Viviane Thelen
Steuerfachangestellte
02151 8539 -27
v.thelen@vpmed.de

Kristina Verhülsdonk
M.Sc. Health Care Management
02151 8539 -59
k.verhuelsdonk@vpmed.de

Heike Weichsel
Dipl.-Betriebsw.
02151 8539 -30
h.weichsel@vpmed.de

 

+49 (0)2151 8539 0

info@vpmed.de